Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2018-03-04
Called ,cause our grandfather clock was not working after our move , he came out the very same day. Fixed the clock cleaned and oiled it within an hour. Very nice and professional man. Would definitely recommend him and use him again.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-03-20
We had an old chime wall clock that belonged to my wife's parents that stopped working. Robert fixed it up in just a few days and got it keeping perfect time again. He also gave us valuable information on the position of the weights that we would never have known otherwise.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-04-04
Robert The Clock Guy is Wonderful! We moved a year ago and was nervous about get the Grandfather Clock back in order. The guy that was suppose to move it was a No- Show so my husband moved to new house. I was fortunate to find Robert's Clock. The professional gentleman came out and made me at ease immediately watching him. He took control right away and got busy! He not only re-assember the clock, he oiled, fixed 1 thing that was damaged moving, set the clock, cleaned the clock and shined the glass also..We will have Roberts Clocks out for yearly or bi-yearly for regular maintence! .
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-05-04
So glad I found Robert's Clock Repair. He did an outstanding job on my mantle clock. I took the clock to him last Tuesday afternoon and he called to tell me it was ready to come home on the following Thursday. So happy to be able to hear it chiming again now that it's back home! I will definitely be taking my other mechanical clocks to Robert's and I'd recommend his work to my friends. Great work at a reasonable price.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-05-04
Robert brought my antique porcelain mantle clock back to life. He is very knowledgeable about all clocks. Highly recommend Robert.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-21
Excellent professional service. Everyone in Orlando implied that this clock was not fixable. Robert got it fixed in a few days and checked it thoroughly before giving it back. We are so grateful
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-26
After a couple of disasters trying to get my grandfather clock repaired in Orlando, I found Robert and have a perfectly running clock now. Highly recommend!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-08
I had Robert repair 4 of our clocks earlier this year. Two were pendulum clocks one of which was a nearly 70 year old clock and two other wall clocks. He did an excellent job of repairing and cleaning the works in them. I am planning to take him three more clocks this month including one for my cousin. His prices were reasonable and he was very good to communicate with me by text and telephone. I live about 80 miles one way from Roberts shop and the drive is more than worthwhile. I would recommend him to anybody who asks. 5 stars for sure.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-09
Excellent work, reasonable prices. Would recommend Robert 100 out of 100 times.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-11
Robert was not able to repair the mechanism on my very old clock wall clock, but he replaced it with a new mechanism. My clock is now running great and keeping perfect time. I recommend this nice, capable man.